$ 10.00

The new album from Plumb is now available with featured singles "God Help Me" and "Beautifully Broken."

Track Listing

1. Beautifully Broken

2. Impossible

3. Crazy About You

4. I Can Do This

5. Somebody Loves You

6. God Help Me

7. I'm Not Alone

8. Human

9. Fight For You

10. Acrobat

11. Sleepwalking

Produced and engineered by Jeremy Redmon

A&R & Executive Producers: Chris Bradstreet and Jeremy Lee